During my time as an Associate with Ajilon Professional Staffing I worked for their client, Roaring Fork Restaurant Group, in the Third Ward of Milwaukee. Over the 10 month contract, I absorbed a variety of responsibilities in the Human Resources department, eventually attaining the role of HR Coordinator. Among my duties of daily data entry, troubleshooting payroll and employee relations, orchestrating orientation and more, I also assisted the Chief Financial Officer with a job posting during my last month with Roaring Fork, LLC. Below you’ll find the original and final copies of the Staff Accountant posting.

staff-accountant-original

staff-accountant-draft-3

Leave a Reply

